5 1 403-289-3435 https://www.remaxcentral.ab.ca/blog/ http://www.twitter.com/danstante http://http://ca.linkedin.com/in/danstante http://www.facebook.com/sanostanterealestate #206, 2411 - 4th Street NW Calgary,Alberta T2M 2Z8 Real Estate Reviews $


Dan Stante - Calgary REALTORS®


REALTORS® LOGIN

Share Profile





FOLLOW US



Searches related to Real Estate Reviews

Calgary Real Estate Reviews


Calgary Real Estate

Calgary real estate agents top Calgary REALTORS® at RE/MAX Real Estate (Central) offer in depth knowledge of the LOCAL Calgary real estate markets, contracts, pricing, marketing and overall negotiation skills. IF buying or selling Calgary real estate, you can expect expert advice, high quality service, straight forward communication plus attention to detail. Single Family Homes, golf courses, Condos, Vacation & Resort, Multi-Family, Investments, Foreclosure Properties, Acreages, Business Opportunities, Land, Office, Condominiums, Farm & Land, International, Horse Property, Lake Homes, Military, New Construction, Farm/Ranch, Industrial, Retail, Property Management, Relocation, Buyer Brokerage, Luxury Homes, First Time Buyers Calgary real estate.

Loading..
 
December 3rd 6:20pm

Calgary real estate news

Search Calgary real estate breaking Covid 19 real estate news headlines. Find Calgary REALTORS® real estate agents breaking Calgary COVID-19 (coronavirus) pandemic updates with community breaking news, virtual open houses events and market updates.

Thursday, November 26, 2020

AREA launching real estate licensing program with SAIT   ..
The Alberta Real Estate Association will soon launch a new real estate licensing program in the province through Calgary-based polytechnic institute SAIT (Southern Alberta Institute of Technology). The program, which could be one of more..Calgary real estate news

real estate tags: Calgary REALTORS® , Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, November 12, 2020

A positive vibe in Calgary’s resale housing market   ..
Calgary’s resale housing market continues to experience a positive vibe as MLS sales and prices in October both increased compared to a year ago. And similar conditions are expected for the rest of this more..Calgary real estate news

real estate tags: Calgary REALTORS® , Calgary Real Estate News
Saturday, November 7, 2020

Calgary Real Estate News Nov 2020   ..
With strong gains in the detached sector, October sales in the city reached 1,764 units. This is a 23 per cent increase over last year and well above longer-term averages. The gain in citywide more..Calgary real estate news

real estate tags: Calgary REALTORS® , Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, October 29, 2020

Halloween a time to have some fun despite the challenges   ..
The COVID-19 pandemic has thrown a curveball at people over the last few months turning everything upside down in their lives.  The things we have been accustomed to doing have changed – some of more..Calgary real estate news

real estate tags: Calgary REALTORS® , Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, October 15, 2020

How to have a safe and spooktacular Halloween   ..
This Halloween for kids will be unlike any other they have ever experienced. And as kids, parents and people prepare for this unique event this year, with the challenges brought on by the COVID-19 more..Calgary real estate news

real estate tags: Calgary REALTORS® , Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, October 1, 2020

Even in tough times Thanksgiving is a time to express gratitude   ..
This year’s traditional Thanksgiving holiday will be unlike any other we’ve experienced in our lifetimes. For the past six months or so, the COVID-19 pandemic has turned our lives upside down. The economy has more..Calgary real estate news

real estate tags: Calgary REALTORS® , Calgary Real Estate News

Dan Stante Calgary real estate
  • Phone:403-289-3435
  • Fax: 403-284-2616
  • Toll Free:1-800-851-3147
  • Cell:403-289-3435
1 Reviews
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5/5.0

+ ADD REVIEW




RE/MAX Real Estate (Central)
#206, 2411 - 4th Street NW
Calgary,AB T2M 2Z8

518 Views
5 1 We recently sold our condo and purchased a house with Dan Stante. This was our second time working together as Dan was my agent when I originally purchased the condo a few years ago. Dan is a pleasure to work with. He's extremely professional, detail-oriented and responsive. We were under a timeline as we're expecting our first baby in April. In addition to the sale and purchase, we were also renting out our townhouse in a less than desirable market. Dan was very helpful with the rental and offered us plenty of advice and support. His steady approach helped calm what could have been a very stressful ordeal. Dan, Sano and Jay worked together to make sure all of our needs were taken care of from initial listing to the final negotiations. We used the services of a lawyer, mortgage broker and home inspector recommended by the Stantes and found all of them to maintain the same level of professionalism. We are very happy in our new home and can't thank Dan enough for his help. We wouldn't hesitate to use his services again! 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed February 2nd 2017
By: Katie Alton



/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0


VERIFIED REVIEW
We recently sold our condo and purchased a house with Dan Stante. This was our second time working together as Dan was my agent when I originally purchased the condo a few years ago. Dan is a pleasure to work with. He's extremely professional,... FULL REVIEW



Ask Dan Stante













Dan Stante currently has no videos to share.