5 2 403-216-1600 206, 2411 4 Street NW Calgary,Alberta T2M 2Z8 Real Estate Reviews $


Farid Hatam - Calgary REALTORS®


REALTORS® LOGIN

Share Profile





FOLLOW US



Searches related to Real Estate Reviews

Calgary Real Estate Reviews


Calgary Real Estate

Calgary real estate agents top Calgary REALTORS® at RE/MAX Real Estate (Central) offer in depth knowledge of the LOCAL Calgary real estate markets, contracts, pricing, marketing and overall negotiation skills. IF buying or selling Calgary real estate, you can expect expert advice, high quality service, straight forward communication plus attention to detail. Single Family Homes, golf courses, Condos, Vacation & Resort, Multi-Family, Investments, Foreclosure Properties, Acreages, Business Opportunities, Land, Office, Condominiums, Farm & Land, International, Horse Property, Lake Homes, Military, New Construction, Farm/Ranch, Industrial, Retail, Property Management, Relocation, Buyer Brokerage, Luxury Homes, First Time Buyers Calgary real estate.

Loading..
 
January 26th 7:10am

Calgary real estate news

Search Calgary real estate breaking Covid 19 real estate news headlines. Find Calgary REALTORS® real estate agents breaking Calgary COVID-19 (coronavirus) pandemic updates with community breaking news, virtual open houses events and market updates.

Thursday, January 21, 2021

Healthy Spring Real Estate Market Forecast for Calgary   ..
With the Spring real estate market just around the corner, demand continues to be fairly strong as the inventory of homes for sale remains low. And that has many people wondering if they should more..Calgary real estate news

real estate tags: Calgary REALTORS® , Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, January 7, 2021

Positive momentum continues in Calgary resale housing market   ..
It may have been a difficult year on the economic front in 2020, but the Calgary resale housing market was on fire during the second half of the year posting six straight months of more..Calgary real estate news

real estate tags: Calgary REALTORS® , Calgary Real Estate News
Wednesday, December 23, 2020

The Spirit of Christmas lives this year at RE/MAX Real Estate (Central)   ..
Despite a challenging year, the spirit of Christmas lives in 2020. Physical office Christmas parties which have been a tradition of the holiday season were cancelled due to COVID-19 restrictions put in place regarding more..Calgary real estate news

real estate tags: Calgary REALTORS® , Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, December 10, 2020

Real Estate Industry Adapts to COVID-19 environment   ..
We may be in a second wave of the COVID-19 pandemic but that hasn’t stopped the resale housing market in Calgary from continuing to be busy as the industry adapts to the ever-changing environment. more..Calgary real estate news

real estate tags: Calgary REALTORS® , Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, November 26, 2020

AREA launching real estate licensing program with SAIT   ..
The Alberta Real Estate Association will soon launch a new real estate licensing program in the province through Calgary-based polytechnic institute SAIT (Southern Alberta Institute of Technology). The program, which could be one of more..Calgary real estate news

real estate tags: Calgary REALTORS® , Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, November 12, 2020

A positive vibe in Calgary’s resale housing market   ..
Calgary real estate news: Calgary’s resale housing market continues to experience a positive vibe as MLS sales and prices in October both increased compared to a year ago. And similar conditions are expected for more..Calgary real estate news

real estate tags: Calgary REALTORS® , Calgary Real Estate News

Farid Hatam Calgary real estate
  • Phone:403-216-1600
  • Fax: 403-284-4923
  • Cell:403-613-0306
2 Reviews
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5/5.0

+ ADD REVIEW




RE/MAX Real Estate (Central)
206, 2411 4 Street NW
Calgary,Ab T2M 2Z8

854 Views
5 2 Farid and Bev were absolutely amazing realtors! Selling a house in Calgary in the fall of 2016 was very difficult but Bev and Farid worked extremely hard week after week and were able to sell our house at a fair price! My wife and I moved to Vancouver but Farid and Bev looked after our house while we were away and were paramount to us getting 2 separate offers. They know how to sell a house! Thank you so much Bev and Farid - you two relieved so much stress for us and we are so grateful! 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed February 20th 2017
By: Dugan



/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0


VERIFIED REVIEW
Farid and Bev were absolutely amazing realtors! Selling a house in Calgary in the fall of 2016 was very difficult but Bev and Farid worked extremely hard week after week and were able to sell our house at a fair price! My wife and I moved to Vancouver... FULL REVIEW


#1 He sold my house fast 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed December 18th 2016
By: Freed



/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0


VERIFIED REVIEW
#1 He sold my house fast FULL REVIEW



Ask Farid Hatam









Farid Hatam currently has no videos to share.