5 6 403-216-1600 https://twitter.com/cardinal_ramage https://ca.linkedin.com/in/cardinalbyramage https://www.facebook.com/Cardinalbyramage/ 206, 2411 - 4TH STREET NW Calgary,Alberta T2M 2Z8 Real Estate Reviews $


Trevor Ramage - Calgary REALTORS®


REALTORS® LOGIN

Share Profile





FOLLOW US

Trevor Ramage

A native Calgarian and third-generation realtor, Trevor has a keen sense and comprehensive understanding of the local market. With 25+ years of experience Trevor has real estate in his blood. After three years learning the market from a construction perspective, framing houses and working in custom kitchen design and installation, Trevor took that knowledge to real estate with Re/Max. Two decades later Trevor founded CARDINAL by Ramage, offering quality service to a breadth of clients around Calgary. He continues to be a leader and innovator in the industry winning repeated awards. Trevor is known for exceeding expectations with his commitment to others and his open and honest style of communication, respect and integrity. He is dedicated to his clients and uses his experience and foresight to continually attain positive results. With gratitude for his clients & peers, Trevor has proudly achieved top rankings with Re/Max Real Estate Central & Residential Individuals with Re/Max of Western Canada. His greatest accomplishment in business are his many repeat clients, for whom he is most grateful. Trevor is a family man and most proud of his 25-year marriage and two children. When he isn't working Trevor enjoys hiking, golfing and playing hockey. His competitive nature translates to keen negotiating skills and a win for clients.



Designation: REALTOR®
First Licensed: 1994
Joined Office: 1994
Specialties: Residential
Specialties: Commercial
Language: English




RE/MAX Real Estate (Central)

206, 2411 - 4TH STREET NW Calgary, Alberta T2M 2Z8


Searches related to Real Estate Reviews

Calgary Real Estate Reviews


Calgary Real Estate

Calgary real estate agents top Calgary REALTORS® at RE/MAX Real Estate (Central) offer in depth knowledge of the LOCAL Calgary real estate markets, contracts, pricing, marketing and overall negotiation skills. IF buying or selling Calgary real estate, you can expect expert advice, high quality service, straight forward communication plus attention to detail. Single Family Homes, golf courses, Condos, Vacation & Resort, Multi-Family, Investments, Foreclosure Properties, Acreages, Business Opportunities, Land, Office, Condominiums, Farm & Land, International, Horse Property, Lake Homes, Military, New Construction, Farm/Ranch, Industrial, Retail, Property Management, Relocation, Buyer Brokerage, Luxury Homes, First Time Buyers Calgary real estate.

Loading..
 
December 3rd 6:15pm

Calgary real estate news

Search Calgary real estate breaking Covid 19 real estate news headlines. Find Calgary REALTORS® real estate agents breaking Calgary COVID-19 (coronavirus) pandemic updates with community breaking news, virtual open houses events and market updates.

Thursday, November 26, 2020

AREA launching real estate licensing program with SAIT   ..
The Alberta Real Estate Association will soon launch a new real estate licensing program in the province through Calgary-based polytechnic institute SAIT (Southern Alberta Institute of Technology). The program, which could be one of more..Calgary real estate news

real estate tags: Calgary REALTORS® , Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, November 12, 2020

A positive vibe in Calgary’s resale housing market   ..
Calgary’s resale housing market continues to experience a positive vibe as MLS sales and prices in October both increased compared to a year ago. And similar conditions are expected for the rest of this more..Calgary real estate news

real estate tags: Calgary REALTORS® , Calgary Real Estate News
Saturday, November 7, 2020

Calgary Real Estate News Nov 2020   ..
With strong gains in the detached sector, October sales in the city reached 1,764 units. This is a 23 per cent increase over last year and well above longer-term averages. The gain in citywide more..Calgary real estate news

real estate tags: Calgary REALTORS® , Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, October 29, 2020

Halloween a time to have some fun despite the challenges   ..
The COVID-19 pandemic has thrown a curveball at people over the last few months turning everything upside down in their lives.  The things we have been accustomed to doing have changed – some of more..Calgary real estate news

real estate tags: Calgary REALTORS® , Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, October 15, 2020

How to have a safe and spooktacular Halloween   ..
This Halloween for kids will be unlike any other they have ever experienced. And as kids, parents and people prepare for this unique event this year, with the challenges brought on by the COVID-19 more..Calgary real estate news

real estate tags: Calgary REALTORS® , Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, October 1, 2020

Even in tough times Thanksgiving is a time to express gratitude   ..
This year’s traditional Thanksgiving holiday will be unlike any other we’ve experienced in our lifetimes. For the past six months or so, the COVID-19 pandemic has turned our lives upside down. The economy has more..Calgary real estate news

real estate tags: Calgary REALTORS® , Calgary Real Estate News

Trevor Ramage Calgary real estate
  • Phone:403-216-1600
  • Fax: 403-283-9094
  • Cell:403-850-2560
6 Reviews
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5/5.0

+ ADD REVIEW




RE/MAX Real Estate (Central)
206, 2411 - 4TH STREET NW
Calgary,AB T2M 2Z8

890 Views
5 6 We have recently used Trevor Ramage for the sale of our home. We are very pleased with the service that Trevor provided us. Our home was marketed very professionally, with Trevor and his photographer creating a stunning brochure. Trevor is always very friendly, honest, extremely prompt and a pleasure to work with. He provided us with great advice during our negotiating process and the transaction was very seamless. We highly recommend Trevor Ramage if you are looking to buy or sell a property in Calgary! 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed December 9th 2019
By: Cheri & Peter



/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0


VERIFIED REVIEW
We have recently used Trevor Ramage for the sale of our home. We are very pleased with the service that Trevor provided us. Our home was marketed very professionally, with Trevor and his photographer creating a stunning brochure. Trevor is always very... FULL REVIEW


Trevor is extremely professional and efficient. His expertise assisted in completing a purchase in a timely manner. His background, reputation and connections made the process easy. When it came to appraisals and market knowledge, he was very accurate. I would recommend working with him again. 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed December 9th 2019
By: Lee - Home Buyer



/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0


VERIFIED REVIEW
Trevor is extremely professional and efficient. His expertise assisted in completing a purchase in a timely manner. His background, reputation and connections made the process easy. When it came to appraisals and market knowledge, he was very accurate.... FULL REVIEW


We are very happy to have Trevor as our realtor. Trevor helps us to buy our first home. We trust and rely on Trevor all the time. He is very patient in showing us many houses in one community for one whole year, but, we don’t buy any of them. Eventually, based on our independent research, we target on a new community and move on. During the whole process, he is always with us and never pushes us on any of the property. He respects our decision and try to understand our needs. During each visit, Trevor is always on time, available and gives us his own opinion according to his rich experience. Trevor always thinks for us all the time. When it’s time to set an offer, Trevor guides us through step by step, negotiates offer for us based on our budget and choice, and provides key contacts for home inspection and lawyer services, and so on. We are worry-free on any important deadline. On the moment of receiving the keys, we are excited, and feel really grateful to Trevor, our realtor for our first home in Canada. In sum, there are a few words that we’d like to say about Trevor. He shows respect, understanding and patience all the time. He gives opinions when you need to understand a house and a community, but, never urges you on any of the property. All my family members feel comfortable and have lots of fun talking with Trevor, and trust him all the time. We feel lucky to have Trevor with us. 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed July 9th 2018
By: Henry Zhang



/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0


VERIFIED REVIEW
We are very happy to have Trevor as our realtor. Trevor helps us to buy our first home. We trust and rely on Trevor all the time. He is very patient in showing us many houses in one community for one whole year, but, we don’t buy any of them.... FULL REVIEW


Trevor made the selling of our home easy. Trevor's knowledge of the market and his experience within the industry gave us confidence that our home would sell without any issues. We were able to ask questions via text or email and his quick responses let us know that we weren't just another client but a valued client. In addition to Trevor's personal support, he utilizes online signing of documents which eliminates the extra meetings and late night signatures that were required in our situation. This made it less stressful for our family and allowed the closing process to be completed quickly and efficiently. 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed January 3rd 2018
By: Megan & Chris



/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0


VERIFIED REVIEW
Trevor made the selling of our home easy. Trevor's knowledge of the market and his experience within the industry gave us confidence that our home would sell without any issues. We were able to ask questions via text or email and his quick responses let... FULL REVIEW


Our experience with Trevor has been nothing short of suburb professionalism backed by ample experience. We have worked with Trevor more than once and will continue to do so. Whether you are purchasing or selling he always gets the job done and puts his client’ interests first. Thanks again! 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed January 3rd 2018
By: David & Grace



/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0


VERIFIED REVIEW
Our experience with Trevor has been nothing short of suburb professionalism backed by ample experience. We have worked with Trevor more than once and will continue to do so. Whether you are purchasing or selling he always gets the job done and puts his... FULL REVIEW


Trevor did a great job with the sale of our house - professional photos and measurement and spot on marketing. He was always available via text which I appreciated and did a great job to get competing offers and closing close to our list price. 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed January 3rd 2018
By: Christine



/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0


VERIFIED REVIEW
Trevor did a great job with the sale of our house - professional photos and measurement and spot on marketing. He was always available via text which I appreciated and did a great job to get competing offers and closing close to our list price. FULL REVIEW



Ask Trevor Ramage













Trevor Ramage currently has no videos to share.